current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2001-07-24 - 9:16 p.m.
Restless..

Hi, it's meee againnnn! Feeling especially chatty this evening, I guess. Just call it restlessness, not because of a full moon, though...hehe!

Isn't it just sooo great to have good friends? I'm learning a lot more about friendship, but it's just wonderful to sit and listen to them.....and appreciate them when they're with you, and to remember their voices, their faces when they aren't. Sure, I have a different personality from MOST of my friends, but that doesn't matter much. They're still wonderful in their own ways!

I guess what it boils down to is that the girls are coming home, and I know it's time to shift back into "mommy mode"(goody,goody!).....and Jen is moving, and it's just going to be so strange without her here nearby. But, she'll be near V and Cory, and although I'm totally envious, I'm happy for her. It's like a confusing happy/sad situation....ya know?

Ohhhh, good, Sex And The City is onnnnn, and I've not seen it in soooo long!! Time to do a little catching up!

Later! :)

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message