current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2003-01-28 - 10:10 a.m.
Yoga Night!

I tell ya, after cycling and kickboxing, I'm looking VERY MUCH FORWARD to yoga tonight! It'll be a good chance to unwind, and do something less strenuous!

I've got at least one neighbor who is saying she is going tonight...she forgot about it last week! I told her I'd be there at her door at 6, that way she won't forget! As for my other neighbors, I hope they show up, too!

There hasn't been a whole lot going on for the past few days....swim practice went smoothly, and it felt good not to have a class lined up for yesterday. The weather has been great....warm and sunny! We've had some rain here and there, though, too, but mostly in the evening, thank goodness!

Housebreaking the puppies has become a slowwwww process, man...I'd forgotten how hard it was to do so! Especially TWO of them! Oh, well, it has to happen, sometime...I'll just keep plenty of bleach on hand!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message