current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2003-04-24 - 6:16 a.m.
Severe Case of *the Dropsies!*

Ya know...when you're on a stationary bike, pedaling away and trying to keep up without falling off, that's the LAST time you want to drop your water bottle! But, at any rate, that's what I did last night...and it was totally something I expected I'd do, too! I reached down to get my bottle, took a big drink, then put it back into the holder...so I thought! It tipped over on it's side, still open, of course, and started sloshing out onto the floor! I reached for it, and that only made it fall OUT of the holder, rolling onto the floor and spilling MORE of my water! The instructor picked it up for me, and I gave her a sheepish grin. Man, I felt like a total dork!

Otherwise, our class went well, and it wasn't TOO horrible! Jamba Juice afterward always helps, too! A few of the people who work there know us by name now, so that's a good thing....or a bad thing, however you want to look at it, hehe! It's a good thing for us...it makes us feel *important*, ya know? Giggle!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message