current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2003-04-28 - 9:14 a.m.
Bummer!

Ya know, I hate it when life throws you little surprises! Not necessarily GOOD ones, either, but BAD ones!!

See...it turns out that Mike is going to have to go to *J-Days*, which is essentially working weekends, and being off Monday-Thursday. We don't know when he's going to have to start, but all I know is that it BITES!! It's beyond me, why they can't pick someone else, someone with older children!! ANYONE else!!

Grumble.

Not to mention, I'm totally going to have to alter my days...there go my relaxing mornings, talking to V, Cory, and Jen!! I don't intend to give up talking to them during the day, though, that's just NOT going to happen! Anyone got a junker they want to sell....so I can find something for Mike to do during the week? Hehe! While I know it's going to be a good time for Mike and me to do things together, without the girls, it's still such a HUGE change! Sigh.

Otherwise, life is good. We have a meeting to go to tomorrow to see what's going to go on with housing, and the civillian takeover. Cross your fingers for us!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message