current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2003-05-08 - 6:08 a.m.
A lesson in FRUSTRATION!!

Ugh, I've totally been having trouble with MSN this week...actually, when have I NOT been having one kind of trouble or another with either my computer or IP??

I've called Technical Support several times, each time trying something different to try to fix the problem. I'm sad to say that none of the *fixes* have helped me, so I've narrowed it down to having trouble with just one of my screen names!! Mike has no problem with his email and stuff, and I don't have problems on my other screen name, so I'll have to do something about fixing that myself!

So, I've not been online at all lately...well, except for yesterday. I finally figured out to sign on to my other screen name to be able to IM, but I wasn't on for long. For one thing, Mike didn't go in until later, so I not only had to get the girls up, but him too, and that makes for a SWAMPED morning! Not to mention, Mike's been getting home early and putting a serious WRENCH in my cleaning and IM'ing plans!! Today's laundry looks like what I'd have left over after the weekend, so I've got some washing to do!

At least I have the van today...Maddy has an orthodontist appointment, she's so cute! She's trying to figure out what colors of rubber bands she wants for her brackets this time, and has been asking everyone what they think she should get! Oh, to have such simple choices in life! ;)

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message