current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2003-05-13 - 10:47 a.m.
Life

I want to start out my entry today by sending my sincerest condolences to Vicki and her family, on the passing of her grandpa. I know it's a hard thing to go through, but I pray that they will be comforted, and soon.

I've been trying for two days to add an entry, and finally broke down and got the Gold membership! It should be fun, hehe!

Yesterday, Lee and I were going to go to the Yogathon at Hickam, because it sounded like fun! Well, it sorta helps to know *where* something is taking place, and not just trying to blindly find your way! We never found where it was, but at least we got some walking in! The scenery was great, too, so that helped. Actually, I was happy to have had things happen that way...for some reason, I hated leaving Mike and the girls for two or three hours, when that was time I could have been spending with them. I got to spend a little time with them, though, and that's a wonderful thing.

Today we have a new yoga instructor for Tuesdays...our other instructor couldn't fit 6:00 into her schedule, and the gym is cutting its hours back, so I guess it's for the best. We'll see how it goes, I'm sure it'll be good! Tonight is my turn to get Jamba, too...gotta love that! Which reminds me...I've got two of them in the freezer, so I should go thaw one of them. I try not to get one with bananas in it, because the bananas don't freeze well, they turn a yucky color when they thaw! Ugh!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message