current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2003-05-14 - 11:32 a.m.
The day after

Well, I didn't totally DIE from having a new yoga instructor! Although, it was the most unconventional yoga I've done in the short time I've been doing it...sometimes I guess it's nice to have a little change.

We did some of the usual poses, Downward Facing Dog, Warrior I and II, Plank, then the instructor threw in some stretching poses that I've never done. It was nice, and I'm glad we gave her a try. I look forward to doing Tuesday yoga that's a bit different!

I'm still playing catch-up from my laundry....when will I EVER be done with it all?? I can't see it ever happening...there's always something being changed, and that means more to add to the pile! Ugh!

Tonight is cycling....next week, I think, we're going to be in a different location. I'm not exactly THRILLED with the prospect of HAVING to drive to cycling...sorta defeats the purpose! But, it's WAY too far to walk or bike. I guess we'll see....so far, my class schedule has worked out fine, and I've had no major cancellations or changes, aside from my Tuesday yoga instructor. I'm crossing my fingers!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message