current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2003-06-16 - 8:59 a.m.
A Belated Happy Father's Day!

A belated Happy Father's Day to all you fatherly types out there! I would have added this one yesterday, but the fatherly type of our household decided to relax on the computer for a good bit of the day!

I totally love my dad, and we've been through some rough times, but we've managed to eke *some* kind of a decent relationship out of all the mess. What's bygone is bygone, right?

I tell ya, though, on my recent trip to Vegas with V and her parents, I got to know V's daddy a bit better. Now THERE'S a man who deserves to win Father of The Year! He's SO GOOD to V and her mommy, and he's an all-around nice guy! He's got some great stories to tell, too...that's always a bonus! I heard some of them over Starbucks during our time there, hehe!

So, I hope you guys out there got to have a nice, relaxing day! You're not going to get another one for another year, hehe!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message