current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2003-07-25 - 8:45 a.m.
Second Day of School!

Well, I just sent the girls off for their second day of school! Night before last, they were both sorta apprehensive about starting a new year, but by the time they got home yesterday, all their fears had disappeared!

It's helping, having school uniforms for them, although we agreed that they could pick what they wanted to wear on Fridays...sort of keeping with the prevalent *Aloha Friday* theme! What better day to dress as you choose, though?

I rode my bike today when I took the girls to school, and Rachel rode in the bike trailer! She's so funny...when we got there, she asked if anyone was watching, and I said no. She wouldn't even come out until she was SURE no one was watching her get out! What a girl that one is!

So, I guess we'll be doing cookouts again this weekend, but I can tell that it's going to be a short night for me! By 9, I'm going to be ready for bed!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message