current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2003-09-21 - 8:24 a.m.
What's that sound....?

...that's the sound of the Gators getting CHOMPED!! Ahhhh, the sweet sound of success, giggle! It was truly an AWESOME game, for sure...although, there were some nail-biting moments, but what game doesn't come with those? There were a few times during the game when seeing Gator fans doing The Chomp was just getting plain irritating, but hehe, it's not bothering me anymore!

With the way Clausen was getting put through his paces, it makes me wonder why Fulmer doesn't have at least two more backup quarterbacks....I mean, Clausen is only going to last SO long in the game. It's just a question, though...not like I'd be able to plan any better!

On the *visiting home* front, looks like the girls and I are going to be flying home for the girls' fall break, yayyyy!! I can't wait! Now, I gotta find a cheap fare to Chicago from Nashville, hehe!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message