current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-02-12 - 11:13 a.m.
Served

Well, I got divorce papers in the mail day before yesterday. Not like I wasn't expecting them, but the *way* in which I got them was totally unexpected. I thought that some mysterious person in a trench coat would just walk up to me on the street and hand them to me. Okay, I've watched too much T.V., I know!

Anyway....so I guess this is what 15 years with one man has come to. It's so hard to believe that someone I loved so much in the beginning could have turned out to be so horrible. I could go on all day, but I'm choosing not to.

So now begins the paperwork and hopefully no more mess than there has to be. My first priority is my girls being happy, and it always has been. As much as I want them here with me exclusively, I know they have a lot going on there where they are....friends, awesome weather, and hopefully lots of love and support. I know that they have all of *my* love and support, for sure.

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message