current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-03-02 - 10:20 a.m.
For Maddy Patty, my now-11-year-old

My Maddy Patty, one of the most beautiful little girls in the world. I treasure you..I've treasured every moment of your life that I've shared with you so far! I remember saying, on your first day home, that I didn't want you to grow up too fast. Oh, how I cried...I wanted so much good for you in life, and I still do. You are SUCH a smart little girl, and I totally believe that you *will* be a rocket scientist one day.

I hope you can forgive Mommy and Daddy for the mistakes we've made...I know someday you will understand.

I love you dearly, Madison Patricia Jackson, and I miss you horribly! You are Mommy's heart and soul. Happy Birthday, honey.

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message