current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-03-11 - 10:08 a.m.
The Reflex

No, I'm not writing about a Duran Duran song, I'm writing about something I've noticed lately. Since I've given up candy for Lent, it's become horribly apparent to me that I can't go ANYWHERE without scoping the candy selection! Not just candy, though, but also chips and crap like that. I'm very proud of myself, though...I know that I don't *need* chocolate or sweets or chips. Still, though, it's almost automatic to just reach out and pick something off the candy rack, giggle!

Otherwise, life is good. I'm loving my job, it's perfect! I can't wait to get my discount, although I probably won't be buying much. They're a bit out of my budget...who am I kiddin'....they are WAY out of my budget! It's great to see all the brightly-colored clothes coming out for spring, though.

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message