current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-04-14 - 8:00 p.m.
Can Hardly Wait!

Okay, I've not updated in a while, either, so here goes....

At work, I've done two window displays now, pretty good for someone who had NEVER done such a thing! I did an Easter one first, then this past Monday I took that one down and did a Prom Fest-themed window. Being that prom season is nearing, they have a big to-do leading up to them all, namely Prom Fest!

So, anyway, putting the windows together has been so awesome, it makes me feel so good to have been given that responsibility! It's given me a lot of self-confidence, I mean, I can actually be *creative*, and be proud of it.

I've been talking to the girls about them coming to visit me this summer, and I'm SO looking forward to that!! I miss them SO VERY MUCH, and I'm sure they've grown a LOT from the last time I saw them!

This coming weekend, V, Cory, Jen and I are going for a spa weekend visit for my and Cory's birthday....I just CAN'T imagine how awesome that's going to be!! It's not really sunken in yet, but I'm sure that once we get there, it will be MORE real!!

I can hardly wait!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message