current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-04-28 - 11:48 a.m.
A Sox Game

Yesterday, I went with Vicki and Stephen to a White Sox game. It was such an awesome time, I didn't even mind that there was a COLD wind blowing! I mean, yah, this IS *The Windy City*, and it's spring in IL!

There were a couple of chicks in the stands who were shaking their boobs (with bras on) for Magglio Ordonez while he was outfield, and they ended up being ejected from the game! Never a dull moment, lemme tell ya!

I so love going to sports like that, whether it's hockey, football, or baseball....there's just something about cheering with the crowd, having ballpark hotdogs and food and all...ahhh. It's a bonus, too, if your team is winning (the Sox lost, boo hoo!), but not always necessary. The only time I really get stressed about the losing thing is when the team I'm rooting for actually *has* something to lose, like playoffs or something. Although, most of the TN games get me pretty wound up, hehe. Oh, okay, ALL of them!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message