current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-08-13 - 4:39 p.m.
Chillyyyyy weather

I can't believe it's been so chilly lately! In a way, it's nice, but in another way, summer has barely happened! I'm only hoping that it warms up the way they're forecasting it to.

Tomorrow's stamp party should be lots and lots of fun! I'm so happy that I've gotten into card making and stamping and stuff! I've been into the really retro stickers and papers lately...I guess that's my thing, hehe. I made a kitty cat card for Rachel this week that I'm really proud of, it turned out just the way I expected it would! Very retro-looking design in purples and blues, with some funky looking kitties! They sort of remind me of the siamese cats in Lady And The Tramp, giggle! Totally Rachel, but without the kitties being dismembered or something! I'm going to make a dog card for Maddy, so I'm still thinking of a design for that one.

I'm looking forward to going to the BBQ tonight with V and Stephen, it's been fun going and doing with my *co-workers*, hehe! I hope it won't be *too* cold outside this evening.

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message