current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-08-16 - 11:56 a.m.
Princess Diaries 2

This past weekend was a great one! It was fun, mingling with co-workers and students on Friday...I had WAY too much to eat, as usual!

Our Stampin' Up party on Saturday was fun, too...it was great to see everyone getting into making their own little things. I even decided on ordering a pack of paper I hadn't planned on getting...nice earth tones! Also, Maggie was using a really cute set of *fall-y* stamps and inks that I SO want to get! Since V and I ordered all four sets of the Stampin' Spots, we'll have the inks, at least, to begin with, and the paper!

It was nice to see Laura and her daughter getting into stamping, too...they were both so excited about the goodies V has to work with! They're going to join the stamping club, so that should be fun, too!

Sunday, we went to Stephen's game. Undecided looks like they're going to have a good season! Then, we took Junie to see Princess Diaries 2. What a cute movie!! I liked the first one better, but still, the second one was totally girly and I really enjoyed it! It was fun getting lots of munchies, too, hehe!

Something I've been totally hooked on lately are the "soakers" at Parisi's!! My stomach is growling just thinking about them! What they are is just a piece of Italian bread, sliced and dipped in Italian beef juice....yummmmm!! V took me there last Sunday and we got soakers and I'm HOOKED!! How long until lunch, now? Giggle.

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message