current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-02-01 - 12:09 p.m.
Waiting.....

For starters, thank you, V, for the new look, yayyyy!! You've chosen an awesome one, as always!
I took a day off today to wait for the cable guy to get here to fix our cable modem connection, and so far he's 12 minutes late! It's going to be great to have faster Internet, hehe!
The girls' visit was wonderful, and I SO can't wait for them to visit again this summer! Six Flags is opening a water park and they're throwing in a free season pass to it with purchase of season passes to Six Flags! Let's hope they don't chicken out and not want to go on anything....which I think I can pretty much count on. We'll see. Doesn't hurt to hope, does it?
My job is going well, it's so nice to feel like I'm getting somewhat of a handle on things. My boss is the most awesome boss I've ever had, I can safely say, so that makes my job that much easier! I started out being afraid that I wouldn't be able to fill Teresa's shoes, but I'm not afraid of that anymore. Don't get me wrong, there are things that come up from time to time, and it's not always easy, but all in all the positive outweighs the negative. Not to mention they're going to be starting a walking program at work, which I totally can't wait for!! Sitting at a desk for a good part of the day, munching on snacks the whole time, hasn't really helped me a lot! I'll be happy to see the *warmer* weather come along...or at least the sunshine!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message