current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-02-08 - 11:27 a.m.
Super Bowl and...when will spring be here??

Hehe, of course, I'm a couple of days late in giving my two cents worth on the Super Bowl....let me tell ya, I'm NOT happy that the Eagles lost, but really, I'm not heartbroken about it. Maybe just a little irritated, I suppose. It would have been nice to see Philly win, simply because the Pats had their day. What is this....four Super Bowls they've won, now? I congratulate them, but mannn, it's time someone else won! Hmmm, whaddya think, V...perhaps the Seahawks will be there to challenge them next year? Giggle.
The Bachelorette was good last night, as usual! I've not really gotten into it until this time, but it's so interesting to see people and how they can be in real life. Hence the phrase "reality show", hehe. It's just like a train wreck sometimes, you just can't look away!
Ugh, looks like we're having more snow this week, and cold weather! I'm so ready for spring to get here, ready to see flowers popping up, trees getting buds on them and greening up, and for the weather to warm up a little!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message