current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-03-16 - 2:46 p.m.
Happy Birthday, Miss Rachel

...my little miracle! I probably say this every year on your birthday, my little girl, but I can't help but keep repeating for the rest of your life just what a blessing you are!! I love you and Maddy Patty both, but you had to fight harder to be here. Not only that, but it just totally amazes me, the things you find fascinating. You are SO very smart, and I truly don't think there's ANYTHING you can't do! I look forward to having my own personal vet in the family, hehe!
Whatever you do in life, though, I want first and foremost for you to be HAPPY, because that's what matters most in life. If you live your life just *settling*, you're just cheating yourself. I hope I've shown you that.
You're ten years old, now, my Rachel. I can't BELIEVE how time flies! Seems like you've grown in a blur, but I want to try to make the MOST of EVERY MINUTE I have with you from this point on!
I love you dearly....Happy 10th birthday, my little cutiepie! I'm a day late, just like I was for Maddy's birthday, but I mean everything I say just as much!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message