current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-03-31 - 9:51 a.m.
Answers for Cory

1. How do I feel about turning 40 this year? It's so freaky...I mean, when I really stop and think about it, it's a total SHOCK!! Seems like just yesterday I was turning 19....giggle. At other times, though, I think, "Bring it on...turning 40 is going to be a piece of cake!" I'm very happy about it.

2. Accomplishment I'm most proud of? Those two little girls in Hawaii....they are my TWO best accomplishments!

3. Something Maddy and Rachel have each done that made me want to strangle them....well, when Maddy was 5 and Rachel was 3, Maddy took it upon herself to cut her bangs AND Rachel's bangs. Needless to say, there was NOTHING left, and I had a good laugh about it after the shock wore off!
Rachel...well, where do I start? I guess the one thing that stands out in my mind was her throwing a fit in the store when we went shopping with my mom, once. Rachel was about 5 or 6, and didn't get something her way and threw a total fit right there in front of my mom! Of course, my mom said, "You shouldn't let her get away with that!" and was very critical of how I was handling it...that totally mortified me! I can't remember what punishment Rachel got for it, but she didn't get away with it! It was so embarrassing!!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message