current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-04-11 - 11:07 a.m.
Jumping on the proverbial bandwagon, hehe

Accent: Good question....Southern when I'm talking to my mom, but not sure what it is the rest of the time.
Bra Size: 36 C
Chore I Hate: Matching socks when folding laundry!
Dad�s Name: Bill
Essential Make-Up: Foundation
Favourite Perfume: Anais Anais by Cacharel
Gold or Silver: Both
Hometown: Powell, TN
Interesting Fact: I'll get back with you on that one...
Job Title: Senior Administrative Assistant
Kids: Maddy, 12 and Rachel, 10
Living Arrangements: 3 BR/1 BA home with Vicki, Stephen, and two spoiled kitties (who deserve it, thankyouverymuch!)
Mum�s Birthplace: Knoxville
Number of apples eaten in last week: 0 Overnight Hospital Stays: None less than 2 days
Phobia: I can't STAND snakes!!
Question You Ask Yourself a Lot: What the....?
Religious Affiliation: Baptist
Time I Wake Up: 5:30 AM during the week, around 6:30 or 7 on the weekends
Unnatural Hair Colour: I've done highlights, and a little bit of red, but nothing major.
Vegetable I Refuse To Eat: There are none I wouldn't eat
Worst Habit: I'll go with not speaking up for myself
X-rays: Chest, arm, collarbone
Yummy Food I Make: A Mexican-pie type thing with pork and beans, taco seasoning, ground beef, peppers, corn muffin mix and cheddar
Zodiac Sign: Aries

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message