current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-05-25 - 9:14 a.m.
Tag, You're It!

Giggle. It's taken me a while to get to this one after V tagged me, but anyway, here goes!

1.) Total number of films I own on DVD: Sheesh, where do I begin? Since we got digital cable, there always seems to be something on that makes you say, "Oh, man, I need that on DVD!" and burn it off the DiVo. Eventually, we're going to need a whole ROOM for our DVD's, snicker! I'm not complainin', though! It's wonderful!

2.) Last film I bought: Pocohontas, Special Edition on DVD. Or, as Maddy used to call it, Pokenhontas, giggle.

3.) Last film I watched: Bad News Bears, yesterday. What a good one! I have to admit, though, I napped through some of it. That's what comes from getting comfy on the couch after work!

4.) Five films I watch a lot that mean a lot to me (in no particular order): Xanadu, Purple Rain, Austin Powers in Goldmember, Bad(der)Santa, and Shark Tale. I have to add a sixth one, too: Chicago!

5.) Tag 5 people and have them put this in their journal: I'm a day late and a dollar short on that one....I'm thinkin' everyone I know has been tagged on this one, so I'll just opt out of this one. ;)

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message