current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-05-26 - 10:42 a.m.
Freekin' COLD!

Oh, my gosh, this morning when I came in to work, my office was FREEZING!! Needless to say, I still have my jacket on, though I've been here for a while, now! Maintenance just came by to crank the air down a bit, but man, it's takin' it's own sweet time!!
I had a couple of grade changes to turn in today already, then I've got a plant on my desk that I need to re-pot. Hehe, that's one of the nice things about this job.....I don't worry about doing things like that at work. I've never, ever had a job like that before. It's truly nice to have such flexibility! Another thing, too, that contributes to having some "free time" is the fact that Spring Quarter is over!! Man, what a bumpy ride that one was!! My first, and not my last...next time, I hope to be better prepared and know more of what to expect.
I'm doing pretty good with my antibiotics, and not feeling as yucky. Sinus infections really, really suck!
And YAYYYYY on the Wolves sweeping the series with the Moose!! The Moose have a player named Pecker, and man, for some reason I just LOVE making fun of that poor guy!! Snicker.
So, on to the Philadelphia Phantoms....let's PHAN THE PHANTOMSSS(not in a GOOD way, either!)!!!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message