current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2001-07-29 - 11:12 p.m.
Good Rainy Day

We finally got the rain today that we've needed for the past month! Woooo! Very gloomy day, but the girls and I went to Jen's and spent the day....that made it better!

Mannnnnn......Jen made salisbury steaks with onion gravy for dinner, and it was SOOOOO GOOOOOD! I'm going to have to try that recipe! That was my first experience with "homemade" salisbury steaks that you don't have to boil in a bag, and I swear that I'll never get them from the freezer section again! :) Great job, Jen!

So, the girls stayed the night with Nicole tonight, and I watched Sex And The City and Six Feet Under. I've not seen either of those shows in a long time, and it was nice to be able to catch up, sort of...hehe!

Well, that's my day in a nutshell. Good night!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message