current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2001-12-07 - 11:06 a.m.
Starting to feel *Christmas-y*....giggle!

Yah, it's slow going on the Christmas shopping thing, but I know that Mike really doesn't like to shop, and he's been around a lot lately, so I'd prefer to put it off and do it myself! And yah, okay, my putting off shopping is like putting off BREATHING! Sometimes, a girl's gotta do what a girl's gotta do!

Mike went back to work this morning at 5 AM....mannn! It wasn't too hard to get up this morning, though, I knew I'd be hanging out online with V, Cory, and Jen later on! Let me just say that I've missed them sooooo MUCH!! It's great to be back, talking to them!

Mike and I have had some fun days since he's been on leave....we went to see Shallow Hal one afternoon before the girls got out of school, and for the past couple of mornings, we went to eat breakfast out! Morning before last, we were following a Navy pickup truck filled to the brim with loaves of bread....well, at the light, one of the loaves fell out of the truck, and since there were no cars behind me, I got out and got the loaf of bread! LOL hey, we can feed it to the birds! It was so funny to do something like that....and yah, I know....totally juvenile! But, you're only young once, right?

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message