current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-09-27 - 5:13 a.m.
Thursday shows!!

Last night was just such a wonderful night for TV shows, wasn't it? I watched the first 1/2 hour of Friends, then changed the channel to Survivor. Can I just say I wasn't surprised at all about Tanya getting voted off...she was really having a rough time of it! I could see it was a really tough decision for them, though.

After Survivor, I watched Will And Grace, then sorta watched *at* Good Morning Miami. One thing I did notice about that show, though, was Suzanne Pleshette! Man, talk about a blast from the past! I remember her from The Bob Newhart Show...not the most recent one, either, the one that used to come on after Mary Tyler Moore. Okay, I'm showing my age, now, giggle! At any rate, it was nice to see her back on TV.

OH MY GOSH, was ER a total SHOCK, or what??? Man, oh mannnn, I was TOTALLY taken aback by Dr. Romano having his arm sliced off by a helicopter rotor!! And how graphic, too...too bad Rachel wasn't up to see it, snicker! Then again, that's a GOOD thing. Anyway, after all of that, it's a good thing Dr. Corday is coming back! Looks like she's not going to be able to just *ease* back into the routine of things, either!

Hehe, while I was watching all of this, Mike was in bed, snoring away! Seems he hurt his back earlier today, and I gave him some Tylenol and rubbed his back with Ben-Gay.I think he actually got some sleep, despite the back pain. I sent him off to work this morning with some Motrin, since today is Duty Day, and he'll be gone all day and night. Hehe, I know where I'LL be today! I'll probably be flitting around while I'm online, trying to clean out the girls' dresser drawers, but I'll be there, giggle!

Ohhh, lest I forget...Happy Birthday yesterday to Olivia Newton-John, giggle!!! I can't believe I didn't at least watch Xanadu for the occasion! Guess I'll have to watch it today, hehe!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message