current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-09-27 - 10:29 p.m.
Three Little Girls

...that's what I've got in my living room floor tonight! Maddy went to Natalie's to spend the night, so Rachel invited Mackenzie and Asila over to spend the night! They've been so cute, watching Charlie's Angels and choosing which Angel each of them is going to pretend to be! Giggle, I remember doing that with two of my friends, too, when C.A. was on TV. I ended up being Sabrina, which I wasn't too happy about...she seemed so PLAIN compared to Jill and Kelly!

I got rid of a couple of bags of the girls' clothes today, and a few pairs of my jeans from last year. I SO can't wait to go shopping for new jeans that FIT, hehe, in a smaller size! Also, I tried on my jean jacket from last year, and I could finally button the bottom button, yayyy! I'm going to work hard to keep it that way, too!

Soooo, I think the girls are finally asleep, woo hoooo! Bedtime for me!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message