current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-11-24 - 6:44 a.m.
Up Early

Well, for a weekend, anyway! I wanted to see my mom off to work this morning, and get an early start on getting ready for my FIL's house. We're having an early Thanksgiving dinner there today, so that should be fun. I should have brought the girls' rubber boots along, though, I know they'll be wanting to slog around out in the yard! Oh, well.

I took the girls and Justin to see Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets yesterday, and it was a great movie! We had lots of popcorn and soda, and had a great time! Before the movie, I exchanged a belt I had bought to wear with my new pants, then the girls got to see Rudolph do a dance! Man, sure wish I'd had my camera!! Hopefully, I'll get a better digital one soon!

I wanted to get the girls' picture made with Santa, since they were sorta dressed up for it, but he was out to lunch until 2:30! What a bummer! That was during the time the movie was playing, so maybe next time.

I didn't even listen to or watch the TN/Vandy game today...but I'm glad they won!! I wish they'd had this motivation earlier in the year, they shut Vanderbilt out! Well, there's always next year, right?

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message