current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2001-08-24 - 10:29 p.m.
Take a deep breath....relax

Damn. Well, today didn't turn out all that bad, but it sure had a terrible start.

I woke up and read my email, to find that the W4L list was in more turmoil than I thought. I've racked my brain, trying to think of the appropriate words to say....feeling that I have to say SOMETHING, ya know? Too much has gone on and on, hashed and rehashed.

As a result of all of the crap going on on the list, my dear friend V unsubbed. It's largely due to her and Jen that I'm on the list in the first place, and I'm sooo glad I met Cory through them, too! :) They make my life wonderful!

Not so wonderful, though, are my feelings about the list. I've asked myself all day if I should stay on, after seeing the way some of the women on the list can be. Will I ever get any joy out of posting replies to what they have to say? I seriously doubt it at this point.

But, for now, I'm taking the weekend and the following week to just chill out and see what happens. Breathe in some of that mountain air and collect my thoughts.

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message