current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2001-09-04 - 9:29 a.m.
New sneakers and old clothes....

That's what Maddy wore to school today! She's got her Aunt Patty's sense of style, which I trust completely, so she looked wonderful! I'm glad that Maddy's not all caught up in "name brands"(well, not yet, anyway!)!

So, Rachel and I walked Maddy to her bus, and it tugged at my heart to see my baby get onto that bus....she was the only student on there! I know she'll have a wonderful day, and I'm soooo excited because SHE'S excited about HARDER work!

I took Rachel to school today, since she had all that stuff to lug, and because it's her first day of first grade...her first full day of school! :)

I'm really very disappointed in myself, though....I waited until late July to request Maddy's first grade teacher for Rachel, and by then, it was too late! I cried on the way home about it, too! I can blame Aunt Flo for my mood today, so watch out!

I'm going to try to get some housework done today, too, and run a few errands. One of them is going to be getting a new battery for my real-time clock! I'm sooooo tired of it showing the wrong time! Guess Aunt Flo is driving today...hehe! What a bitch!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message