current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2001-10-28 - 8:05 a.m.
GO VOLS!

WOOO HOOOO! I so love my Tennessee football games! I love it even more when they win, but win or lose, I'm a Tennessee Vol fan, through and through! I can't wait for the day when I live close enough to actually GO to a game, and cheer them on in person! Giggle, I'm getting excited just THINKING about it! Maybe I can talk Vicki, Jen and Cory into going to one with me...!

Yesterday was a pretty much relaxing day....I think the extent of my activity was going to rent movies, then to the grocery store for cheese and crackers for the TN/SC game!

Ahhhh, the Tennessee/South Carolina game.....talk about some yelling going on! I'm sure the people upstairs wondered what was going on! I was very happy to see TN win, and by the way, South Carolina has NEVER won against us!

So, after the game, I put the girls in front of a movie for the night, and crashed on the couch while watching TV. I got up sometime later and got into bed, and forgot to set my clocks back! Woooo! I did it this morning, though.

Right now, Rachel is watching Goosebumps: Werewolf Skin, and wants me to see the scary parts with her....so since I can't type and look at the scary parts at the same time, I'd best go now! It's looking pretty scary!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message