current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-02-01 - 8:24 a.m.
Super Bowl weekend!

I so can't wait for Sunday! Watching the Super Bowl with Mike is so fun...I usually put together some cheese and crackers when it's just us, but I'm hoping we'll have a few people over this year. He said yesterday that he hadn't invited anyone over yet, so I told him I didn't mind if he did. I'm really just looking for an excuse to make Buffalo wings....yummmm!

Tomorrow, Maddy has two basketball games again, and it's going to be my day for snacks! I'm trying to figure out something to take that isn't terribly junky...so far, I've seen people bring Little Debbie cakes and Rice Krispies Treats. Surely, I can come up with something better for them! I thought maybe Gogurt or something....I still don't know yet. At any rate, I've got to get it today, so I'll have it tomorrow at 9 AM!

I'm so glad V, Jen, Cory, and I worked out a plan for going to Floriday(hehe, as Cory calls it!)! I so love going there! We're going to have a great time, and the road trip will be totally awesome! On the way to Florida, we can wave at my house as we drive by, giggle, and swat at the gnats! St. Mary's is wonderful, but totally BUG-RIDDEN!

GO RAMS!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message