current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-02-08 - 8:12 a.m.
Spugbob Skarpanas

Hehe, bet you never knew that Spongebob Squarepants was Greek, did you? Rachel drew Spongebob, Squidward, and Patrick, and that's how she wrote Spongebob Squarepants....Spugbob Skarpanas! I'm still laughing about it!

What's wrong with this picture? The TV is on Salty's Lighthouse on TLC, and the girls are in the kitchen, painting. Basically, I'M watching Salty's Lighthouse...not voluntarily, of course! Okay, I turned the channel to Nickelodeon, giggle!

Maddy wants me to take her to school this morning, instead of riding the bus. She told me last night that a girl on the bus was giving her a hard time, asking her what she was staring at...then when Maddy was just looking out the window to keep from looking at this girl, she said, "Look at you, looking out the window!" I had so hoped Maddy and Rachel would have been spared the "bus pests", but it looks like they've found them! I told her I'd take her this time, but that this person would always be on the bus. I can't take her every day, because the girls' schools are far apart, and they BOTH have to be at school at the same time! Now, Rachel, I know I have nothing to worry about. She'll probably tell anyone who gives her a hard time where to get off!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message