current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-02-15 - 5:26 a.m.
Crawling in....

Uggghhh! Yes, it's meeee, back again, but just barely! I hate that I've missed so much online time with the Chicago girls, but mannn, I've just felt icky!

I had to pick Rachel up early on Tuesday because she had a fever of 100..and it was a good thing I'd gotten my workout in earlier! She's been running a fever off and on since then, then I ended up getting it Wednesday morning! I've not worked out since Tuesday, but I'm not starting back up until I feel better! I'm going to start out slower, too, and not try to do a whole lot!

Anyway, Rachel has a Dr.'s appointment this morning, I'm hoping she'll get much better after that! I finally felt well enough to get out of the house yesterday and get her some Children's Motrin, and it brought her fever down very slowly. She feels warm again this morning, so I guess that's good, since we're going to the Dr. anyway! I hate it when you feel crappy, and make an appointment, and on the day of your appointment, you feel GREAT!

Yesterday, Mike brought my dinner to me on the couch, which was a BIG thing for him! It's usually the other way around! It's nice to be taken care of once in a while, instead of doing the taking-care-of!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message