current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-02-16 - 10:34 a.m.
Feeling much better!

It's great to be feeling good again! I realized last night, when I drove Maddy to basketball practice, how *out of it* I've been since Wednesday! It doesn't help, either, that the place where Maddy practices is where I go to work out...sigh! I was itching to go in and work out, but I'm so not ready yet. Maybe by Monday or Tuesday I'll be there....but NOT overdoing it!

So, I found enough energy to get the dishes done...they were really starting to pile up! I even let Maddy skip her games today, I think we're going to go see Return To Neverland. Who knows...between here and there, it'll probably change several times! Maddy and Rachel went as far as to write the names of the movies they wanted to see on slips of paper for me to draw out of a bowl, but that doesn't mean that's what we'll end up seeing! Sheesh! How 'bout we just go see Big Fat Liar and be done with the arguing?

This evening I'm hoping will be a relaxing one, maybe the girls and I will watch Nickelodeon or something. It would be a good time to get caught up on all the email I'm behind on, too!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message