current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-02-17 - 1:01 p.m.
Pajama Day

Well, it's been the girls and me today, just hanging out, and getting some rest! I thought it was rest, anyway...I just witnessed the girls flailing each other with velcro-handed monkeys! Never a dull moment!

My fever is pretty much gone, but I still feel like I'm going to cough up a lung! I'm taking Robitussin during the day, and drinking Thera-Flu at night, in hopes of getting rid of this once and for all! I'm feeling much better, though...I had a bowl of cereal and some coffee at breakfast time. As far as lunch goes, I don't know what I'm really in the mood for...guess I'll find out when I look!

I listened to the Wolves' game last night with V...they lost by one goal, but hey, it was fun listening and following along with her, anyway! Mike called, too, and said that they were in Memphis now. He asked me if they should see Graceland while they are there, and I said they should! I'm not sure, though, if Josh would enjoy it, but it's just one of those things you should see, ya know? I wouldn't mind going myself! Actually, my mom and sis and I have wanted to go see it sometime, but can never get our schedules together! It'll happen, eventually, just like going to Mackinac Island!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message