current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-03-18 - 5:08 a.m.
Rain, rain....and cold!

Hehe, well, I guess if it hadn't rained all day yesterday, I'd be driving my van today....but it did, and I'm not, so looks like I'm walking to my workout today, giggle! That's fine, though, I had two pieces of Rachel's birthday cake this weekend, and bites of other things here and there...including some biscuit and gravy yesterday, yummm! I guess that's what the weekends are for, so I'm not going to complain much!

Otherwise, I didn't do much besides read and watch Six Feet Under...I so love that show! Then, it was off to bed with my snoring, stuffed-up husband!

The girls will be riding the bus to and from school for the next three or four days, which I don't mind too much, but Maddy's bus ride lasts for an hour! They're both really good about it, though. Maddy has a field trip today, that should be fun!

On my agenda today will be making the kitchen look like a kitchen again, and not a disaster area! Amazing how things pile up...! I'll be online some, too, so that will break up some of the monotony!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message