current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-03-22 - 11:23 a.m.
Dawn


Which Buffy Girl Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty

So, I'm Dawn, huh? In some ways, that fits me, but in others, it doesn't. I mean, I have no questions about my identity....I know EXACTLY who I am, and I'm happy with *me*! It's fun taking those quizzes, though!

I couldn't believe how the SUN was out today, but mannn, when I walked Maddy to the bus stop, I only had my jean jacket on, and I nearly FROZE! How did I miss looking at Weatherbug and seeing that it was 32 degrees outside?? Hehe. I can hear the wind blowing the leaves around outside our front door...which means more sweeping and bagging of leaves! Garbage, too, it seems that everything blows to our front door! Oh, well. At least the wind blowing them to my front door keeps me from raking them out of the common area, where our neighbor's dog takes his dumps! Ugh!

My poor van is still up on jack stands, waiting for its working transmission...it's been raining every day since Sunday, so there it is! I'm going through withdrawals from not GOING anywhere....yesterday, our friends Carin and Cheryl took me to lunch and to get the girls from school, and it felt so strange to be out, ya know? I so don't like that feeling, I always like to be *on the go*! Well, when Mike gets home, I'm going to go work out...and I'm DRIVING there! It's WAY too cold out to walk today! I'd be a *sweatsicle*, hehe!

I can't believe that Spring Break is coming up so soon!! I'm going to be off to TN, then Chicago in NO TIME! I so can't wait!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message