current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-04-26 - 6:17 a.m.
Sleeping Through The Alarm

Yah, I can tell already it's going to be one of *those* days! You know that when you push SNOOZE a bazillion times, and end up getting up late, you're done for! Man, I totally don't know what happened this morning....we went to bed at a decent time last night, but it was just so HARD to get up! At least Mike was in a good mood for running so late...about 1/2 hour late!

Hehe, well, at least I got my dishes done, but that doesn't help my mood any! I'm just totally feeling grumpy....I'm sure it'll pass! Nothing I can put my finger on either, really, just a mood! Maybe it's leftovers from AF, or maybe it's the full moon out, or maybe I AM turning into my mom, GASP!! Nah, nooo way, man! I'll fight that tooth and nail!

So, I did yoga again yesterday...I was about five minutes late, but I didn't miss much. It's great, doing something like that that's good for both my body AND my mind! Hmmm...methinks I'm going to have to assume the Mountain pose here in my living room and maybe unravel a little bit! Can't hurt, right?

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message