current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-05-01 - 8:11 a.m.
Racing against time

Uggghhh! The girls were especially hard to get up this morning! They didn't have a bath before bed last night, so they had to shower this morning! I think Maddy had a total of 15 minutes to eat breakfast!

Yesterday, the girls had a soccer game, then we went to Waffle House. I was good and just had cheese eggs, raisin toast, and grits...yummm! I didn't even finish what I had, either, and there wasn't much there! So, by the time we got home, it was the girls' bedtime, and we sent them on to bed.

I hate hate hate running late! I get stressed out, and I know the girls get tired of my fussing at them while we're rushing! I tend to feel really badly later, though, after I've grumbled and growled. I hope they know that it isn't them....I just want to be on time, especially when it's time for them to go to school!

So, the Wolves are playing another playoff game tonight against the Crunch....time to make them the *Sog*, giggle, and send 'em golfing! Hehe, hey, that has a ring to it...the Syracuse Sog! *wink*

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message