current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-05-07 - 5:45 p.m.
Missing In Action

Mannn, I've finally had a chance to be still for a bit! I've been scarce lately online, and I'm really missing everyone! It seems that lately, I've had something different to do every day, that needs to be done before the end of the day, including soccer and t-ball! The only time I'm able to get online is in the morning, really, around 5 or so, and MAYBE a little in the afternoon. I'll be SO GLAD when I don't have much to do except dishes and laundry!

I went to pay my van payment today, or at least send it off....that meant I had to go to the credit union, get a money order, and get an address to send it to. Mike had me believing that our payment was due April 27th, but I looked on our paperwork, and it's not due until MAY 27th! Makes sense....I've not gotten anything like a statement in the mail! Sad thing is, even if I WANTED to pay early, I couldn't....I can't get through to customer service to get an address, and the dealership we got the van from doesn't have an address for them, either! They recommended calling their 1-800 number...well, tried it and didn't get through!! How messed up is that?

So, I'll just have to wait.

Then, I went to get Mother's Day cards to send off to stepmothers and mothers, both mine and Mike's. I found some nice ones at Hallmark...I usually do find nice ones there.

Well, hopefully, I'll get online to talk to V, Cory, and Jen tomorrow at some point! Tomorrow is the girls' early day, too....ugh!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message