current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-05-08 - 5:39 a.m.
Crunch No More

HOOOOWWWWWLLLLL!! I'm SO EXCITEDDDD!! The Wolves are on their way to the WESTERN CONFERENCE FINALLLSSSS against the Houston Aeros! Eh, no big contest there, we'll squash 'em....send 'em golfing, we will! ;) The game was on delay on the webcast, so I just kept the scoreboard up, and called V after the first goal! :) Hehe, I even wore my Wolves jersey to bed! Thank you, V, for calling to let me know the final score of the game! I hope I wasn't too out of it! :)

I'm still feeling a bit *out of touch* today, but hopefully I can catch up some this morning, after my workout! Speaking of.....yesterday's workout was pretty effortless...amazing how fast it goes, when you actually have something to keep your interest! I'm embarrassed to tell what it was, though....it was The Maury Povich Show! Mannnn!! Right up there with Jerry Springer! He had women on there who were confessing to their husbands that they may not be the father of their kids. How sick is that? Well, hey, it kept ME entertained...maybe that's not saying much, giggle!

Let's see...what else is going on....the girls have soccer practice today, then a t-ball game tomorrow. I can't believe the girls have only TWO soccer games left to go in the season! I suppose that's a good thing, though, since having them signed up for both t-ball AND soccer sometimes creates a conflict of interest! But, they're just now getting to where they're getting *into* the games more...hopefully there's a fall league!

I watched Buffy for the first time in....HOW many weeks? Mannn! It was awesome! Mike even sat to watch the last part of it with me, which I enjoyed! :) I had the Wolves scoreboard on the puter, and Buffy on TV...I felt like I was watching a tennis match, with my head going back and forth, back and forth! I HAD to keep up with the score of the Wolves/Sog game, though! ;)

Today is the girls' early day, so I'm sticking around here after my workout, until I have to go get the girls...then it's back home to laundryyyy, woooo hooo! :(

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message