current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-05-14 - 5:12 a.m.
Ugh

....that's the best way I could describe yesterday! To start with, AF being around hasn't helped my emotional state....I've felt like a bitch on wheels! I just want to go hide in a corner somewhere and grumble!

Maddy's Fam Life class was really something! Although it wasn't nearly as bad as I thought it would be, the woman who was teaching it said she would be back at the beginning of next year to go into more detail. Yep, gotta love that! It wasn't bad enough that I cringed at hearing "vulva" and "urethra", but I almost lost it on "vagina"! And the next class next year is going to address periods...! Woooo, boy, what fun that will be!

Okay, let me just say that I want the communication between my girls and myself, where that's concerned, to be better than what I had! I guess that's why I'm so skittish about saying *those words*....I never heard them, growing up! You'd never know it now, though, from the way my mom and sis and I talk to each other!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message