current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-06-04 - 5:19 a.m.
OMGOMGOMGOMG!!!!

I just KNEW the Wolves were going to be getting the Calder Cup last night!!! I SO wish I could have been there....it was just such an AWESOME game!! I couldn't last through the first overtime, though....I wish I could have, but I was sleeeepyyyy! Hehe, I could just SEE Vicki at the game....I'll bet she was BESIDE herself when the Wolves finally broke the tie!!

Can I just say, too, how TOTALLY EXCITEDDDD I am that Floriday is coming up SOON!!! Hehe, seems like just yesterday it was 43 days, giggle! I'm so happy we have a plan in place.....it's all going to be so AWESOME!! I've been working on Cory's Floriday Soundtrack....I've got OVER 50 songs to put on CD's, so we're not going to be lacking in beach songs, for sure!! I so love putting together things like this, I get such enjoyment out of it! Only thing is, now that I don't have cable modem anymore, dl'ing more songs is going to be SLLLOOOOOWWWWW! Eh, it never stopped me before, wink!

I happened to see my mom online yesterday morning, and I IM'ed her...not expecting her to reply, but she DID!! I told her about our plans, how she'd probably have the girls to herself and all for the days I'm gone.....like she'd HATE that, hehe! If we ever lived closer to home, I don't think I'd know how to act....just hopping in the van and driving for an hour or so, if not less! I sort of regret that my parents and Mike's parents have missed out on a lot of the girls' growing, but hopefully in three years or so, we'll live closerrrrrr......!

The girls have a t-ball game today, and today is their snack and drink day! Hehe, it's always so fun to give out drinks and snacks after the game! What makes it MORE fun today, though, is that they're playing on the fields here near housing...within walking distance! The girls always ride their bikes to the games when we play here....maybe I'll ride MY bike over there, too! Hey, anything for a little extra exercise, giggle!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message