current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-06-07 - 5:27 a.m.
Not Much Longer!

Wooooo Hooooo, it's FRIDAYYYY! That means less than a week until the girls are out of school for the summer, then they have their last t-ball game of the season, then HOME!! I just KNOW it's all going to go like a BLUR, and I'll be on the road with Jen and V in NO time, on our way to Savannah and Floridayyyy! Yayyyy!!

I'm SO on an emotional overload right now! The girls and I will be going home to visit for a day, then the next day, I'll be meeting Jen and V in TN....there's so MUCH I want to show them on the return trip! But, one thing at a time, huh? I'm just NOT believing Floriday is almost HERE, giggle!!

Things are still going well, workout-wise. The sad thing is that our last yoga class was yesterday! But, Marianne(the woman who taught the class)said that they may start another yoga class up in July...all we had to do is fill out comment cards for it, saying we wish to continue! I've really enjoyed yoga...and I even asked Marianne where I could get the CD's we listen to for our class! They're at yogafit.com, and I totally plan on getting them after Floriday! Hehe, I even found some AWESOME deals on workout clothes at TJMaxx, so I'm going to be going there after Floriday, too(this from the woman who SWORE she wouldn't wear anything else but t-shirts and shorts to work in, giggle!), but I'm not going to go overboard...just an outfit or two!

Hehe, I just got up to let Ralph(the cat)in, and he batted his paw at a balloon the girls had in the floor. That reminded me of a cat I used to have named Abby. The first time Mike went out to sea for a month, I got a bouquet of balloons for him. When I brought them home the night before he got back, Abby had a FIT, she TOTALLY didn't like them! I decided I'd play a game with her, so I chased her up and down the stairs with the balloons, and she hissed the whole way, giggle!! Okay, so I was WAY BORED at the time, snicker!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message