current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-07-11 - 8:33 p.m.
A Note From Vicki

Dear Tonny...

I am sorry that you had to deal with an ugly template for a day, giggle.. but I think that I couldn't stand it even more than you couldn't. I really wanted to make you a special journal design. I hope that you love it, but if you don't, we can always change it. I really thought hard about something that would be special to you, and this is what I came up with. There are still a few finishing touches that I want to put on here, and I will work on them as I go. You know how it takes me a while to get it just perfect. I had considered not unveiling it until it was just right, but I so hated the generic one, and couldn't wait.. so here it is.

Thank you for being such a great friend and always being there for me.

Love, Vicki

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message