current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-07-12 - 5:52 a.m.
OMG!!

OMGOMGOMG!! I SO LOVE my NEW LOOK!!! Thank you SO MUCH, V, for taking the time to do this for me!!! What a WONDERFUL surprise!!

This couldn't come at a better time....Mike and I are still fighting over the No-Va being towed, and the woman in the housing office has given us both different stories, as to what to do about it. It's just so SO frustrating! At any rate, I'm going to be going to straighten the situation out today....wish me luck!

I'm still....mannnn, this new look just TOTALLY blows me AWAY, hehe!!

So, we're still waiting for Mike's orders to come through, so I can get the ball rolling on shipping our stuff and our van! At this point, if we were able to ship the Bug and the No-Va, too, I'd say I wouldn't be hurt in the LEAST if somehow, they both got LOST in transit!!

Buddy seems to like it here with us, and I guess I'm officially CRAZY about him! He's such a cutie! He's really good-natured, too, especially after being handled by half the neighborhood kids, hehe!

The girls flew june bugs yesterday, and had a great time doing so! I was feeling rather grouchy at first and didn't want to join in, but they eventually coaxed me out. I'm glad I went out to watch and fly a june bug, too....although, I went back inside a little later.

*Wish that I was on Ol' Rocky Top, down in the Tennessee hills....ain't no smoggy smoke on Rocky Top, ain't no telephone bills...* Hehe! Thank you SO MUCH again, V....once again, you've TOTALLY OUTDONE yourself, giggle!! Thank you for the WONDERFUL note, too, smile!!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message