current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-07-14 - 9:36 a.m.
Hamster Maternity Ward

Well, remember the hamster I told you about, "Buddy"? Well, seems that "Buddy" has had FIVE babies!!! So much for the hamster being a male, huh?? Rachel is SO excited, wanting to hold the baby hamsters already, but I told her noooo, they need to be left alone for a bit!!

Wonders never cease, huh?

Well, Mike went and got the Nova towed back yesterday, and we had to pay $190 cash to do so! The good thing is that towing is covered on our insurance, but it's just the principle of it, that we shouldn't have to be GETTING it back in the FIRST place! There is a car parked in front of where the Nova was, that has EXPIRED TAGS, and it hasn't moved in MONTHS!! That one doesn't even have a sticker on it for towing!! Ugh!

Oh, well, this too, shall pass, right?

Besides, I get SO HAPPY looking at my new journal design, hehe!! That reminds me....I gotta find out how long it'll be until FOOTBALL TIME IN TENNESSEEEEEEE!!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message