current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-07-19 - 9:05 p.m.
43 Days!

Hehehe....I remember when it was *43 days* until Floriday...! Pout! Now it's 43 days until Tennessee's first game of the season!!

What a day it's been....I've not done a whole lot, other than going to the commissary, but at least I had LOTS of online time! That's always a good thing, especially since I've not been on much lately! Now, I've got to pay the piper, and I've got to get caught up on my dishes and stuff! Oh, well....it was worth it!

Tonight, Rachel has TWO friends spending the night, and Maddy is spending the night with Natalie. Megan and Mackenzie are the little girls spending the night with Rachel, and it sounds like they're having a great time....Megan and Rachel are taking a shower, and Mackenzie has opted to supervise. She's making sure they wash their hair, hehe! I couldn't tell you the times Rachel has come out of the shower or bath, CONVENIENTLY forgetting to wash her hair! She's such a mess....gotta watch her every minute!

Well, the baby hamsters are starting to get peach fuzz, and a few spots of pinkish-gray here and there! Rachel is still feeding the mommy hamster plenty of bugs....even some slug pieces today! Ugh, I don't know HOW she does it, but I'm glad SHE'S the one having to do it! The mommy hamster takes whatever Rachel brings and INHALES it!! What a sight! At least she hasn't eaten any of her babies, hehe!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message